← Back to questions
What happens when my data plan expires? Can I continue to use my Ubigi connectivity?

When your data plan expires, you will automatically receive a notification to inform you. You will no longer be able to access the Internet via your Ubigi SIM card at this time, but access to your personal account on the Ubigi application or on ubigi.me is possible even if your credit is exhausted.

In this way, you can recharge your account at any time wherever you are. Refer to “How to top-up a Ubigi account?”

Was this article helpful?
YesNo

Looking for something specific?